The Cherry Pickers: The First Written Aboriginal Play
Burrambinga Books, 1988. (First written in 1968).

Performances of The Cherry Pickers:
1968 initial reading of the play in 1968 ‘in the open air'.
1970 the play was nominated for the Captain Cook Memorial Award and was highly commended.
1971 Mews Theatre Workshop, Sydney-rehearsed readings
1973 Nindethana Theatre, Fitzroy, Melbourne - full performance
1987 First National Black Playwrights Conference, Canberra - workshop
1993 Kooemba Jdarra Indigenous Performing Arts, Brisbane - full performance
2001 Sydney Theatre Company production 2001,- full performance
2002 International tour for Commonwealth Games Cultural Festival in UK
full performances in Manchester, Exeter, Brighton, Nottingham and Salisbury.

The Gods Look Down (Written 1969, Self-published 1970)
Ghosts in Cell Ten (Written 1969, Self-published 1970)
The Blush of Birds (Written 1969, Self-Published 1970)
Eternally Eve (Written 1969, Self-Published 1970 )
Evening of Fear (Written 1970, Self-Published 1970)
Everyman Should Care (Written 1970, Self-Published 1970)